Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library
  • Fur and Gold (2006)
    1. Horse and I
    2. Trophy
    3. Tahiti
    4. What's a Girl to Do?
    5. Sad Eyes
    6. The Wizard
    7. Prescilla
    8. Bat's Mouth
    9. Seal Jubilee
    10. Sarah
    11. I Saw a Light
    12. I'm on Fire

  • Daniel (Remixes) (2009)
    1. Daniel (Duke Dumont Remix)
    2. Daniel (Death Metal Disco Scene Remix)
    3. Daniel (Death Metal Disco Dub)

  • Two Suns (2009)
    1. Glass
    2. Sleep Alone
    3. Moon and Moon
    4. Daniel
    5. Peace of Mind
    6. Siren Song
    7. Pearl's Dream
    8. Good Love
    9. Two Planets
    10. Travelling Woman
    11. The Big Sleep

    Two Suns is the second studio album by English recording artist Bat for Lashes, released on 3 April 2009 by The Echo Label and Parlophone. The album was produced by Khan herself and David Kosten (who also worked on her debut album Fur and Gold), and features collaborations with members of Yeasayer and Scott Walker. Two Suns was recorded in segments in California, New York City, London, Brighton and Wales. Upon its release, Two Suns was met with positive reviews from most critics. Additionally, it was shortlisted for the Mercury Prize in 2009, Khan's second nomination after Fur and Gold in 2007. On 31 July 2009, Two Suns was certified gold by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI), for shipments of 100,000 copies in the United Kingdom. The first single from the album was Daniel (released on 1 Mar 09). Read more on Last.fm.

  • The Haunted Man (2012)
    1. Lilies
    2. All Your Gold
    3. Horses of the Sun
    4. Oh Yeah
    5. Laura
    6. Winter Fields
    7. The Haunted Man
    8. Marilyn
    9. A Wall
    10. Rest Your Head
    11. Deep Sea Diver

    The Haunted Man is the third studio album by English recording artist Bat for Lashes. It was released on 11 October 2012 by Parlophone. The album was preceded by the lead single "Laura", which was released on 24 July 2012. Read more on Last.fm.