Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. Time Code
  2. Gold Mine Gutted
  3. Arc of Time (Time Code)
  4. Down in a Rabbit Hole
  5. Take It Easy (Love Nothing)
  6. Hit the Switch
  7. I Believe in Symmetry
  8. Devil in the Details
  9. Ship in a Bottle
  10. Light Pollution
  11. Theme From PiƱata
  12. Easy/Lucky/Free

Released: 2005
Essentials: 2005

Digital Ash in a Digital Urn was released simultaneously with I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning in 2005. This album is more electronic than I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning. Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2019-06-08 10:55:32