Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library
  • Cigarettes After Sex (2017)
    1. K.
    2. Each Time You Fall In Love
    3. Sunsetz
    4. Apocalypse
    5. Flash
    6. Sweet
    7. Opera House
    8. Truly
    9. John Wayne
    10. Young & Dumb

    Cigarettes After Sex is the debut studio album by American ambient pop band Cigarettes After Sex. It was released on June 9, 2017, by Partisan Records and received positive reviews from critics. As of May 2018, it had sold 19,194 copies in United Kingdom. Greg Gonzalez – vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, recording, production Phillip Tubbs – keyboards Randy Miller – bass, graphic design Jacob Tomsky – drums Read more on Last.fm.