Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library
  • How Strange, Innocence (2001)
    1. A Song for Our Fathers
    2. Snow and Lights
    3. Magic Hours
    4. Look Into the Air
    5. Glittering Blackness
    6. Time Stops
    7. Remember Me as a Time of Day

  • Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Live Forever (2002)
    1. Greet Death
    2. Yasmin the Light
    3. The Moon Is Down
    4. Have You Passed Through This Night?
    5. A Poor Man's Memory
    6. With Tired Eyes, Tired Minds, Tired Souls, We Slept

  • The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place (2003)
    1. First Breath After Coma
    2. The Only Moment We Were Alone
    3. Six Days At The Bottom Of The Ocean
    4. Memorial
    5. Your Hand in Mine

  • Friday Night Lights (2004)
  • All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone (2009)
    1. The Birth and Death of the Day
    2. Welcome, Ghosts
    3. It's Natural To Be Afraid
    4. What Do You Go Home To?
    5. Catastrophe and the Cure
    6. So Long, Lonesome

    All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone is the fifth studio album from Texan post-rock band Explosions in the Sky. It was released February 20, 2007. Many speculate the album is a direct reference to The Catcher In The Rye by J. D. Salinger. The album title, "All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone" is a summarization to the conclusion of The Catcher In The Rye in which the main character Holden advises the reader "Don't ever tell anybody anything. If you do, you start missing everybody." The song titles of the album make allusions to the many themes in the novel having to do with the normality of fear, lack of social stability or place in society, emotional discord, and loneliness. Read more on Last.fm.

  • Take Care, Take Care, Take Care (2011)
    1. Last Known Surroundings
    2. Human Qualities
    3. Trembling Hands
    4. Be Comfortable, Creature
    5. Postcard From 1952
    6. Let Me Back In

    "Take Care, Take Care, Take Care" is the sixth studio album by American instrumental post-rock band Explosions in the Sky, released on 18 April 2011 in the UK, 25 April 2011 in Europe, and 26 April 2011 in the US. 1. "Last Known Surroundings" - 8:22 2. "Human Qualities" - 8:10 3. "Trembling Hands" - 3:31 4. "Be Comfortable, Creature" - 8:48 5. "Postcard from 1952" - 7:07 6. "Let Me Back In" - 10:07 Read more on Last.fm.