Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library
  • Loved
  • Pause (2001)
    1. Glue of the World
    2. Twenty Three
    3. Harmony One
    4. Parks
    5. Leila Came Around And We Watched A Video
    6. Untangle
    7. Everything Is Alright
    8. No More Mosquitoes
    9. Tangle
    10. You Could Ruin My Day
    11. Hilarious Movie of the 90's

  • Rounds (2003)
    1. Hands
    2. She Moves She
    3. First Thing
    4. My Angel Rocks Back and Forth
    5. Spirit Fingers
    6. Unspoken
    7. Chia
    8. As Serious as Your Life
    9. And They All Look Broken Hearted
    10. Slow Jam

    Rounds is the third album by Four Tet. It was released on 5 May 2003 in the United Kingdom; the United States release came the next day. Two singles were released from the album - "She Moves She" which featured a sample from The Neptune Collection by The Entourage Music And Theater Ensemble and "As Serious as Your Life"), as well as one EP, My Angel Rocks Back and Forth. The latter features remixes of the title track by Isambard Khroustaliov and electronica duo Icarus, two new Four Tet tracks, and a DVD of all of Four Tet's music videos for Pause and Rounds. A promotional version of the album was issued in March 2003. The only track different from the version on the final release is "Unspoken", which originally featured an alternate piano melody sampled from the Tori Amos song "Winter". Because Amos' record company refused to clear the sample, a new melody was improvised for the official release of Rounds. Read more on Last.fm.

  • Everything Ecstatic (2005)
    1. A Joy
    2. Smile Around the Face
    3. Fuji Check
    4. Sun Drums and Soil
    5. Clouding
    6. And Then Patterns
    7. High Fives
    8. Turtle Turtle Up
    9. Sleep, Eat Food, Have Visions
    10. You Were There With Me

    Producer / writer: Kieran Hebden. Mastering: Sean Magee (at Abbey Road) Sites: Discogs Read more on Last.fm.

  • There Is Love in You (2010)
    1. Angel Echoes
    2. Love Cry
    3. Circling
    4. pablo's heart
    5. Sing
    6. This Unfolds
    7. Reversing
    8. Plastic People
    9. She Just Likes to Fight

    There Is Love in You is an album by Four Tet, which was released on 25 January 2010. The lead single from the album, "Love Cry", was released as a limited edition 12" on 2 November 2009. Pitchfork Media placed it at number 27 on its list "The Top 50 Albums of 2010". Read more on Last.fm.

  • Pink (2012)
    1. Locked
    2. Lion
    3. Jupiters
    4. Ocoras
    5. 128 Harps
    6. Pyramid
    7. Peace for Earth
    8. Pinnacles

    Pink is the sixth album by Four Tet, released on 20 August 2012. The album is primarily comprised of tracks that had already been issued as 12-inch singles; only "Lion" and "Peace for Earth" were previously unreleased. Read more on Last.fm.