Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. In Every Direction
  2. Always
  3. Rope & Summit
  4. Without You
  5. It's Alright
  6. Howl
  7. Sweet & Bitter
  8. Don't Let It Pass
  9. Off Point
  10. To The Grain
  11. Tide

Released: 2010

Fields is the debut LP by Swedish based indie rock band Junip. All tracks written by Junip A 3-disc limited edition was also released. The first four songs were originally released on the Rope & Summit EP, while the latter two were previously unreleased. Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2020-10-31 09:05:30