Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library
  • Sojourner
    1. Lonesome Valley
    2. Montgomery
    3. Don't Fade On Me
    4. Hammer Down
    5. No Moon On The Water
    6. Nashville Moon
    7. What Comes After The Blues
    8. Don't This Look Like the Dark
    9. North Star
    10. Bowery
    11. Texas 71
    12. Down The Wrong Road Both Ways
    13. In The Human World
    14. The Black Ram
    15. What's Broken Becomes Better
    16. Will-O-the-Wisp
    17. Kanawha
    18. A Little At A Time
    19. Blackbird
    20. And The Moon Hits The Water
    21. The Old Horizon
    22. Talk To Me Devil, Again
    23. Memphis Moon
    24. Hold on Magnolia
    25. Trouble In Mind
    26. Steady Now
    27. Spanish Moon Fall and Rise
    28. Night Country
    29. Shiloh Temple Bell
    30. The Spell
    31. Take One Thing Along
    32. The Lamb's Song
    33. Roll The Wheel

  • Fading Trails (2006)
    1. Don't Fade On Me
    2. Montgomery
    3. Lonesome Valley
    4. A Little At A Time
    5. The Old Horizon
    6. Memphis Moon
    7. Talk To Me Devil, Again
    8. Spanish Moon Fall and Rise
    9. Steady Now

    Fading Trails is Magnolia Electric Co.'s second studio album. It is a compilation of tracks from four different recording sessions, including recordings at Electrical Audio in Chicago, engineered by Steve Albini, Sound of Music Studio in Richmond, Virginia, produced by David Lowery, and Sun Studios in Memphis, Tennessee, engineered by James Lott. All of Fading Trails' songs are featured on the boxset Sojourner. Read more on Last.fm.

  • What Comes After The Blues (2007)
    1. The Dark Don't Hide It
    2. The Night Shift Lullaby
    3. Leave the City
    4. Hard to Love a Man
    5. Give Something Else Away Every Day
    6. Northstar Blues
    7. Hammer Down
    8. I Can Not Have Seen The Light

    What Comes After the Blues is the first full length recording by what became the Magnolia Electric Co. touring line-up and the second album released by Jason Molina under that name. It was recorded in November 2003 by Steve Albini at his Electrical Audio studio in Chicago. Read more on Last.fm.

  • Josephine (2009)
    1. O! Grace
    2. The Rock Of Ages
    3. Josephine
    4. Shenandoah
    5. Whip-Poor-Will
    6. Song For Willie
    7. Hope Dies Last
    8. The Handing Down
    9. Map of the Falling Sky
    10. Little Sad Eyes
    11. Heartbreak at Ten Paces
    12. Knoxville Girl
    13. Shiloh
    14. An Arrow In The Gale