Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library
  • Tamer Animals (2011)
    1. Dark Horse
    2. As I Lay My Head Down
    3. For 12
    4. Tamer Animals
    5. Dust Bowl III
    6. Weather
    7. Old Statues
    8. Woodwind
    9. Desert
    10. Landforms
    11. Heading East

    Tamer Animals is the second album of the American indie rock band Other Lives. It was released in February 2011. The album was released on May 10th 2011 in the USA and August 29th 2011 in UK/Europe. The album was critically well-received, and Radiohead's Thom Yorke has released a remix of the title track. Read more on Last.fm.

  • Mind the Gap EP (2012)
    1. Take Us Alive
    2. Dead Can
    3. Tamer Animals (Atoms for Peace remix)
    4. Dust Bowl