Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library
  • Words of Wisdom and Hope (1995)
    1. Behold the Miracle
    2. I Feel Fine
    3. Near to You
    4. Smile
    5. Crush on You
    6. Love Will Conquer
    7. Power Of Your Tenderness
    8. Vampire's Claw
    9. Secret Heart
    10. You Rock
    11. Love's Taken Over
    12. The Good Thing

    Words Of Wisdom And Hope is a collaboration between Glasgow's Teenage Fanclub and the singer and guitarist Jad Fair of Michigan lo-fi alternative rock group Half Japanese. It was released on 4th March 2002 on Domino Records in the UK. The album spurned just one single, Near To You, which peaked at number 68 in the UK singles chart Read more on Last.fm.