Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. Fuse
  2. Brand of Skin
  3. Pearl
  4. Releast
  5. End of Henley
  6. Coral
  7. Leaving It Up to Me
  8. Creature of Salt
  9. Easy

Released: 2003
Essentials: 2003

The New Folk Implosion is the fourth album released by indie rock band Folk Implosion. Released on March 4, 2003, it was the first album by Folk Implosion without co-founder and writing partner John Davis. Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2020-10-28 16:05:06