Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. My Lighthouse
  2. Earthly Pleasure
  3. The Waves
  4. Judgement Call
  5. Nothing Arrived
  6. The Bell
  7. {Awayland}
  8. Passing a Message
  9. Grateful Song
  10. In a Newfound Land You Are Free
  11. Rhythm Composer

Released: 2013

Released on 14th January 2013, {Awayland} is the follow up to the Mercury-nominated and Ivor Novello Award winning debut, Becoming a Jackal, was written by Villagers’ Conor O’Brien and was produced and mixed in Ireland by Conor with bandmate Tommy McLaughlin. A special limited 10” x 10” fabric cover hardback book with silver foil print, contains the album on CD with an exclusive DVD featuring five live performances by Villagers recorded in their studio in Donegal, Ireland. The special edition will be signed and limited to 500 worldwide Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2019-04-28 15:32:54