Band of Horses - Everything All the Time

Released: 2006   report error
Top100: 2007 2010 2011 2012 2013
Essentials: 2006

Everything All the Time is the debut album of band Band of Horses, released on March 21, on Sub Pop Records. The band performed the first single The Funeral on its network television debut on the Late Show with David Letterman. The First Song was originally entitled The Snow Fall on the Tour EP. The Funeral was featured in a commercial for the 2008 Ford Edge.

  1. The First Song
  2. Wicked Gil
  3. Our Swords
  4. The Funeral
  5. Part One
  6. The Great Salt Lake
  7. Weed Party
  8. I Go to the Barn Because I Like the
  9. Monsters
  10. St. Augustine

cached on: 2012-07-18 09:09:34