Boards of Canada - Music Has the Right to Children

Released: 1998   fout melden
Top100: 2006 2014 2015

Music Has the Right to Children is the debut album of the Scottish electronic music duo Boards of Canada. It was published by Warp Records and released on 20 April 1998 in Europe and 20 August in the United States. The album was produced at the Hexagon Sun, the duo's personal recording studio. The songs utilize a number of field recordings and intense sound manipulation. It is their most critically acclaimed LP.

  1. Wildlife Analysis
  2. An Eagle in Your Mind
  3. The Color of the Fire
  4. Triangles & Rhombuses
  5. Telephasic Workshop
  6. Turquoise Hexagon Sun
  7. Sixtyten
  8. Kaini Industries
  9. Bocuma
  10. Roygbiv
  11. Rue the Whirl
  12. Olson
  13. Pete Standing Alone
  14. Aquarius
  15. Smokes Quantity
  16. Open the Light
  17. One Very Important Thought

cached on: 2012-07-18 20:38:30