Low - Trust

Released: 2002   fout melden
Top100: 2010

Trust is the sixth full-length album by the slowcore band Low, released in 2002 on the Kranky label (see 2002 in music). As of 2011, the songs "Canada", "In the Drugs" and "Point of Disgust" still regularly appear in the band's live set lists.

  1. (That's How You Sing) Amazing Grace
  2. Canada
  3. Candy Girl
  4. Time Is The Diamond
  5. Tonight
  6. The Lamb
  7. In the Drugs
  8. Last Snowstorm of the Year
  9. John Prine
  10. Little Argument With Myself
  11. La La Song
  12. Point of Disgust
  13. Shots & Ladders

cached on: 2015-01-21 22:30:52