Mogwai - EP+6

Released: 2001   fout melden

EP+6 brings together all three of Mogwai's previous EPs: 1997's 4 Satin, 1998's No Education = No Future (Fuck the Curfew), and 1999's Mogwai EP, in a Remastered and Enhanced CD, featuring the music video for "Stanley Kubrick". The Japanese version also included a music video for "Xmas Steps", whilst the UK version included a Screensaver, images of Mogwai, and reviews. The cover of EP+6 is similar to the cover of Mogwai EP, as they both feature the same image, a movie still entitled "Watertower" by Scottish photographer Neale Smith, of a Water tower in East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, Scotland.

  1. Superheroes of BMX
  2. Now You're Taken
  3. Stereodee
  4. Xmas Steps
  5. Rollerball
  6. Small Children in the Background
  7. Stanley Kubrick
  8. Christmas Song
  9. Burn Girl Prom Queen
  10. Rage: Man

cached on: 2012-07-23 00:24:54