The Flaming Lips - The Soft Bulletin

Released: 1999   fout melden
Top100: 2006

  1. Race for the Prize (Mokran mix)
  2. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton
  3. The Spark That Bled
  4. The Spiderbite Song
  5. Buggin' (Mokran mix)
  6. What Is the Light?
  7. The Observer
  8. Waitin' for a Superman
  9. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
  10. The Gash
  11. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
  12. Sleeping on the Roof
  13. Race for the Prize
  14. Waitin' for a Superman (Mokran mix)
  15. Suddenly Everything Has Changed (Album Version)
  16. The Gash (Album Version)
  17. Sleeping On The Roof (Album Version)
  18. Waitin' for a Superman (remix)
  19. Feeling Yourself Disintegrate (Album Version)
  20. Race For The Prize (Remix) (Album Version)
  21. A Spoonful Weighs A Ton (Album Version)
  22. The Spark That Bled (Album Version)
  23. The Spiderbite Song (Album Version)
  24. Buggin' (Remix) (Album Version)
  25. What Is The Light? (Album Version)
  26. The Observer (Album Version)

cached on: 2012-08-21 12:03:37