YUKO - For Times When Ears Are Sore

Released: 2008   fout melden
Essentials: 2008

Mooi indietronica debuut van de groep rond Kristof Deneijs. Een plaat vol zachte glooiende songs, ondersteund door wilde drumslagen. Wixel stond in voor de subtiele productie. (1)

  1. For Times When Ears Are Sore
  2. There's a Light
  3. No Trees Up Here
  4. I Don't Know What I Want but I Do Know It Won't Come From You
  5. feuchttücher
  6. no one here to hug
  7. a room for two
  8. nurse the child within me
  9. Don't drag dogs into bed, they carry diseases
  10. Hurry, Back To The Meal Mobile
  11. She Thought She Could Make Us Come

cached on: 2012-08-09 16:44:44