Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. In the Morning
  2. Reasons
  3. Big Dipper
  4. Car
  5. Fling
  6. Cleo
  7. The Source
  8. Twin Falls
  9. Some
  10. Distopian Dream Girl
  11. Israel's Song
  12. Stab
  13. Midnite Star

Released: 1994

There's Nothing Wrong with Love is the second full-length album released by indie rock band Built to Spill. The line-up for the album was Doug Martsch, bassist Brett Nelson, and drummer Andy Capps. There's Nothing Wrong with Love was recorded in May and June 1994, and released September 13, 1994 on the Up Records label. It was produced by Phil Ek. The songs "Car" and "Distopian Dream Girl" were released as singles. Pitchfork.com ranked this album at #24 on its "Top 100 Albums of the 90s" list. The unlisted final track is a satirical preview of the next Built to Spill album. None of the clips on the track are real Built to Spill songs. Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2020-10-30 12:09:34