Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. New York
  2. Ramblin' (Wo)man
  3. Metal Heart
  4. Silver Stallion
  5. Aretha, Sing One for Me
  6. Lost Someone
  7. Lord, Help the Poor & Needy
  8. I Believe in You
  9. Song to Bobby
  10. Don't Explain
  11. Woman Left Lonely
  12. Blue
  13. I Feel
  14. Naked If I Want To
  15. Breathless
  16. Angelitos Negros
  17. She's Got You

Released: 2008

Jukebox is the eighth album by American singer/songwriter Chan Marshall, also known by her stage name, Cat Power. It was released on January 22, 2008 on Matador. The album is comprised almost entirely of cover songs, save for "Song To Bobby" and "Metal Heart" (previously recorded and released in 1998). This is Marshall's second record of cover songs; her first, The Covers Record, was released in 2000. A limited-edition, silver foil deluxe package, was also released containing a bonus disc with five extra songs: 1. I Feel (Hot Boy$) 2. Naked, If I Want To (Moby Grape) 3. Breathless (Nick Cave) 4. Angelitos Negros (Roberta Flack) 5. She's Got You (Patsy Cline) --- Released: January 22, 2008 Length: 38:40 Total: 12 tracks Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2020-10-30 12:16:38