Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. Undoing a Luciferian Towers
  2. Bosses Hang, Pt. I
  3. Bosses Hang, Pt. II
  4. Bosses Hang, Pt. III
  5. Fam/Famine
  6. Anthem for No State, Pt. I
  7. Anthem for No State, Pt. II
  8. Anthem for No State, Pt. III

Released: 2017

Luciferian Towers (stylized as "Luciferian Towers") is the sixth studio album by Canadian experimental band Godspeed You! Black Emperor, released on 22 September 2017. Information about the album was leaked via a press release on 13 July 2017, prior to the official announcement on 2 August 2017. Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2021-12-09 22:16:10