Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. The Dark Don't Hide It
  2. The Night Shift Lullaby
  3. Leave the City
  4. Hard to Love a Man
  5. Give Something Else Away Every Day
  6. Northstar Blues
  7. Hammer Down
  8. I Can Not Have Seen The Light

Released: 2007

What Comes After the Blues is the first full length recording by what became the Magnolia Electric Co. touring line-up and the second album released by Jason Molina under that name. It was recorded in November 2003 by Steve Albini at his Electrical Audio studio in Chicago. Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2020-10-31 09:19:23