Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. The Black Crow
  2. Tigress
  3. Nervous Bride
  4. Being In Love
  5. Lioness
  6. Coxcomb Red
  7. Back on Top
  8. Baby Take a Look
  9. Just a Spark

Released: 2000

The Lioness is the fourth regular album by Songs: Ohia. It was recorded by Andrew Miller at Chem 19 Studios in Glasgow, Scotland with Alasdair Roberts, Geof Comings and members of Arab Strap, and released by Secretly Canadian on January 17, 2000. Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2020-10-28 16:04:00