Home Playlist Sessies Essentials Top 100 Library

  1. Jumping Someone Else's Train
  2. Boys Don't Cry
  3. Plastic Passion
  4. 10:15 Saturday Night
  5. Accuracy
  6. Object
  7. Subway Song
  8. Killing An Arab
  9. Fire In Cairo
  10. Another Day
  11. Grinding Halt
  12. World War
  13. Three Imaginary Boys

Released: 1980

Boys Don't Cry is the Cure's first compilation album. Released in February 1980, this album is composed of several tracks from the band's May 1979 debut album Three Imaginary Boys (which had yet to see a U.S. release) with material from the band's 1978-1979 era. Read more on Last.fm.

cached on: 2020-10-28 18:48:22